Graphic Design and Digital Art Summer Camp

$150.00

After purchasing this course, a coupon code will be emailed to you for 50% off the 1st month of Graphic Design and Digital Art class.

Clear

SKU: Graphic Design Summer Camp

After purchasing this course, a coupon code will be emailed to you for 50% off the 1st month of Graphic Design and Digital Art class.

Classes are 5 days for 3 hours per day.

12:30-3:30 EST

11:30-2:30 CST

10:30-1:30 MST

9:30-12:30 PST

The only requirements are a desire to have fun and learn, and a computer with an active internet connection.

Classes will be held through Zoom meetings and all work is done directly through a browser. Google Chrome is recommended.

Additional information

Dates

July 6-10, July 13-17, July 20-24, July 27-30